Our Lawyers

Ryan E. Stearns

Ryan E. Stearns Partner

Real Estate, Corporate/Business Affairs, Family Law, Trusts & Estates

View Profile

rstearns@sks-lawyers.com
(310) 793-9570

Harry J. Kim

Harry J. Kim Partner

Real Estate, Corporate/Business Affairs, Trust & Estates

View Profile

hjkimlaw@vzw.blackberry.net
(310) 793-9570

Michael J. Ryan

Michael J. Ryan Of Counsel

Civil Litigation, Construction Defect, Real Estate, Personal Injury

View Profile

michael@mryanlegal.com
(310) 424-1424

Kathleen R. Choe

Kathleen R. Choe Associate

Family Law, Civil Litigation

View Profile

Kchoe@sks-lawyers.com
(310) 793-9570

Jordan S. Stern

Jordan S. Stern Associate

Civil Litigation, Real Estate, Personal Injury

View Profile

Jstern@sks-lawyers.com
(310) 793-9570

Brian S. Cohen

Brian S. Cohen Associate

Family Law, Civil Litigation

View Profile

Bcohen@sks-lawyers.com
(310) 793-9570

Anna M. Schneider

Anna M. Schneider Of Counsel

Trusts, Estates, and Probate

View Profile

Aschneider@sks-lawyers.com
(310) 793-9570

Jennifer Tatimatla

Jennifer Tatimatla Of Counsel

Civil Litigation, Construction Defect

View Profile

jennifer@mryanlegal.com
(310) 424-1424

Lawrence Bemis

Lawrence Bemis Of Counsel

Lawrence.bemis@gmail.com
(310) 793-9570

Cathy Arruda

Cathy Arruda Office Manager

Carruda@sks-lawyers.com
(310) 793-9570

Valerie Ruhl

Valerie Ruhl Paralegal

Vruhl@sks-lawyers.com
(310) 793-9570

Vanessa Rodriguez

Vanessa Rodriguez Receptionist/Assistant

Vrodriguez@sks-lawyers.com
(310) 793-9570

Mitch Chang

Veronica Rico

Veronica Rico Law Clerk

Vrico@sks-lawyers.com
(310) 793-9570

Shruti Aggarwal

Shruti Aggarwal Paralegal

shruti@mryanlegal.com
(310) 793-9570

Jamaica Wakefield

Jamaica Wakefield Legal Assistant

jamaica@mryanlegal.com
(310) 793-9570